LAGENIO used IFA 2026 to showcase a three-model 4G smartwatch lineup aimed at children, combining GPS tracking, calling, SOS functions and parental controls. The K3 New, K9 and K10 are positioned as connected alternatives for families that want contact and location features without handing a child a full smartphone.

The shared feature set includes 4G connectivity, video calling, GPS location services, geofencing and parental controls. The models diverge on software, display technology and battery capacity, with the K9 offering the most smartphone-like configuration while the K10 prioritizes endurance through a lighter operating system.

ModelDisplaySoftwareBatteryNotable hardware/features
LAGENIO K3 New1.7-inch displayNot specified770 mAhGPS, video calling, chat, geofencing, Class Mode and parental controls
LAGENIO K91.78-inch AMOLED displayAndroid 8.1Not specified5 MP camera, 1 GB RAM, 8 GB storage, NIO AI, GPS, video calling and parental controls
LAGENIO K101.8-inch AMOLED displayRTOS950 mAhGPS, video calling, SOS, geofencing and parental controls

The K3 New is the simplest of the three. Its interface focuses on core functions including phone calls, messages, a camera, step tracking and alarms, while its updated 770 mAh battery is intended to extend use between charges.

At the other end, the K9 runs Android 8.1 and carries 1 GB of RAM, 8 GB of storage and a 5 MP camera. LAGENIO also includes its NIO AI learning assistant, adding software capabilities beyond the communication and safety features shared across the range.

The K10 instead uses an RTOS rather than Android, pairing that platform choice with a 950 mAh battery. That configuration suggests a focus on day-to-day school use and battery life rather than a broader app environment.

The category is increasingly occupied by devices that sit between a basic tracker and a smartphone, with products such as the TCL MoveTime MT48 and Garmin Bounce 2 pursuing similar child-focused connected-watch roles. LAGENIO has not confirmed international pricing, release timing or market-by-market availability for the K3 New, K9 and K10.

SOURCElagenio.com
Previous articleTineco’s ZeroTouch vacuum automates dust-bag replacement at IFA 2026
Next articleDreame Shows Four Motorized Gimbal Camera Concepts at IFA 2026